A five-member committee was constituted on 28 January 22 under the Rajasthan School (Regulation of Fees) Act 2016. The objective of this committee is to upgrade the students and develop the wide activities happening in the school. The following members were elected under this committee.

	S. NO.	MEMBER OF COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO.
	1	MRS. MEENU SHEKHAWAT	PRESIDENT	9460874037
	2	MR. ANSHUL TAMBI	SECRETARY	9610767899
	3	MRS. SHARADHA TIWARI	MEMBER	7297072606
()	4	MRS. DEEPIKA WADHWANI	MEMBER	9799884207
	5	MRS. SHIKHA KUMAWAT	MEMBER	9460143228

This five-member committee was constituted by the members of the school's management committee on 28 January 22 in the school premises.

	S. NO.	MEMBER OF COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
	1	MR. MUKESH SAINI	MANAGER
	2	MR. SACHIN SHARMA	SECRETARY
3	3	MRS. SUMAN SHARMA	VICE PRESIDENT
	4	MRS. RINKU DUSAD	MEMBER

Munnin CHAIRMAN RAGHAV SHIKSHAN SANSTHAN CHOMU (JAIPURI

RAGHAV WORLD SCHOOL CHOMU (JAIPUR)